Contact Us

New Zealand:                                                  

Syed Habeeb Ur Rahman

2B Pinewood Street,

Avondale, Auckland,

New Zealand.

Tel. #. +64-22-321 0868

Email: habeeb@dreamzeducation.com


Saudi Arabia:

Mohammed Irfan Ahmed

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Tel. #. +966-540 74 7732

Email: irfan@dreamzeducation.com


Syed Zia Ur Rahman

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Tel. #. +966-590 84 6467

Email: zia@dreamzeducation.com


Abdul Samad

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Tel. #. +966-501 59 6081

Email: samad@dreamzeducation.com


Jeddah Region:

Hikmath Ullah Khan

Office Address:

OfficeNo. 410 Aster Complex,

Abraeen Street,

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.

Tel. #. +966-565 27 0301

Email: hikmath@dreamzeducation.com


United Arab Emirates:

Aman Ullah Khan

Office Address:

Oforo FZ LLC,

Dubai Internet City,

Building 16 Ground Floor,

Dubai, U. A. E.

Tel. #. +971-555 28 5989

Email: aman@dreamzeducation.com


India:

Mohammed Iftequar Uddin

Hyderabad, India.

Tel. #. +91-957 32 25108

Email: iftequar@dreamzeducation.com


TOP